Golf

Golf

Steve Christie
PGA of Canada Head Golf Professional / Tournament Co-ordinator
stevec@penlakes.com

905-892-8844 ext. 223
Read Steve’s Bio

Kevin Pierce
PGA of Canada Assistant Professional / Pro Shop Manager
kevinp@penlakes.com
905-892-8844 ext. 237

Ben Scapillati
PGA of Canada Assistant Professional
bens@penlakes.com
905-892-8844

 


Food & Beverage

Alexis Higginbotham
Restaurant Manager
alexish@penlakes.com
905-892-8844 ext. 240
Read Alexis’ Bio

Andrea Stephenson
Assistant Restaurant Manager
clubinfo@penlakes.com
905-892-8844 ext. 288
Read Andreas’ Bio

David Levar
Executive Chef
chefdavidlevar@penlakes.com
905-892-8844 ext 227
Read Chef David’s Bio

 


Turf Operations

Terry Reece, CGSA
Course Superintendent
terryr@penlakes.com

905-892-8282

Jamie Letourneau, CGSA
Assistant Superintendent
jamiel@penlakes.com
905-892-8282

 


Accounting

Sandra Loscavo
Accounting Manager
sandra@penlakes.com

905-892-8844 ext. 225

Tara Billyard
Accounting Assistant
tarab@penlakes.com
905-892-8844 ext. 277

 


Marketing

Kennisis VanSoelen
Marketing & Communications Assistant / Membership Sales
kvansoelen@penlakes.com
905-892-8844 ext. 221

 


Operations

Mike Sebrosky
General Manager
PGA of Canada Executive Professional
mikes@penlakes.com
905-892-8844 ext.238

 


Interested in becoming part of the team?

Email jobs@penlakes.com

Download Application Form

Thank you for your interest!